Board of Directors

David Barber, Treasurer  

Lori Beagles    
Illinois Emergency Management Agency

Mike Broski
ENTRE Computer

Greg Cott, Chair 
United Way of McLean County
(309) 828-7383

Scott Crane
United Way of the Quad Cities

Kathy Donahue
Catholic Charities

Vicki Graves
Deere & Company

Michelle Hanneken
Illinois Emergency Management Agency

Lori Heringa
Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning

Richard Jones
United Way of Metropolitan Chicago

Jack Kaplan
United Way of Illinois

Jan Maruna, Vice-Chair
Illinois Network of Child Care Referral Agencies

Sharron Matthews 
Illinois Dept. of Healthcare and Family Services

Stan Ogden

Joy Paeth
Area Agency on Aging of Southwestern Illinois

Cheryl Polk
United Way of Greater St. Louis

Winfred C. Rawls
Illinois Department of Public Health

Marci Schroll 
Illinois Commerce Commission

Gina Strafford-Ahmed, Secretary
DuPage County

Karl Wardin

Martha Younger-White 
Illinois Department of Human Services

Karen Zangerle
PATH Crisis Center

Lisa Zuurbier  
Illinois Department on Aging